من نحن - تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.

مقدمة موجزة لشركة

تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تأسست في عام 2001 مع 30 مليون صندوق مسجل. مقر يقع في منطقة التنمية الشمالي من Hengshanqiao تاون في الضاحية الشرقية لمدينة تشانغتشو، وعلى مقربة من معبر بين بكين وشنغهاي السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة، وشانغهاى ونانجينغ السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وشانغهاى وتشنغدو السريع. نغشين متخصصة في مجال تصنيع الأجهزة والمعدات الكيميائية بمساحة إجمالية حوالي 13600 متر مربع.

11111111

نغشين يجمع بين البحث التقنية، وتطوير وتصنيع، مع خبرة أكثر من 20 عاما من الإنتاج المهنية. لدينا مصنع ينتج أساسا "نغشين" و "Huabao" آلات ماركة اليدوية ثلاثة لفة مطحنة، الهيدروليكية ثلاثة لفة مطحنة، كمبيوتر CNC ثلاثة مطحنة لفة، حبة طاحونة، طاحونة نانو الرمال السيراميك، خلاط الكواكب وغيرها ونحن أيضا تصميم ودمج وتركيب و ضبط كامل خط كامل المنتجات ذات الصلة وفقا لطلب الزبون مع معداتنا. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لدينا آلات في الحبر، والطلاء، ومعجون الإلكترونية، والمبيدات الحشرية، طاقة البطارية، المواد متناهية الصغر، الكيميائية اليومية والبلاستيك والجلود، وقلم رصاص، والغذاء، صبغ، مطاط السيليكون، وصمغ الغار الخ

dsfsefef-1

شركتنا الذي أسهم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة العالم من طحن والتكنولوجيا التشتت معك تمتلك فريق فني R & D ودائما زعيم الابتكار وثورة في هذه الصناعة. نحصل على أكثر من 20 بندا من شهادات براءات الاختراع، بما في ذلك 5 عناصر من براءات الاختراع الدعوة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم خط التجميع المهنية وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من الإنتاج. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا الى الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والهند وروسيا واليابان وكوريا وسنغافورة وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى، وتتمتع بسمعة عالية من جميع مناحى الحياة.

IMAGsd1119

تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تمتلك مكانة الفخرية المختلفة، بما في ذلك مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ومركز البحث وطنية خاصة غاية في الدقة التكنولوجيا مسحوق، نانو الصغيرة إعداد المواد المهندسة والصناعية اختبار الموقع، ووحدة نائب رئيس جمعية بالحبر الصيني. آلات نغشين هي مع شهادات من توفالو، BV، CE و ISO09001: 2018.

نحن من حيث المبدأ الثابت هو "الجودة أولا، خدمة ممتازة، رضا العملاء". نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا، وخلق مستقبل مشرق لصناعة الكيماويات معا!

 

التاريخ

1998

الاستحواذ الناجح الشركات المملوكة للدولة.

2001

، تأسست زيادة رأس المال ونغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.

2003

تم تطوير مطحنة الرول نغشين الهيدروليكية ثلاثة.

2004

وضعت نغشين CNC ثلاثة الأسطوانة مطحنة والخرزة مطحنة.

2008

تم تطوير نغشين عالية اللزوجة الخرزة مطحنة.

2010

انتخب نغشين كوحدة ونائب رئيس جمعية الحبر الصينية.

2011

حصل نغشين الخرزة مطحنة عدد من براءات اختراع وطنية.

2012

تأسست قيمة الانتاج السنوية أكثر من 60 مليون والآلات سيليكون فرع.

2013

وأذن نغشين أن المركز الوطني للخاص فائقة غرامة مسحوق تكنولوجيا البحث.

2016

وأذن نغشين أن تكون مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

2018

تواصل نغشين على المضي قدما لتصل إلى تحقيق أكبر في المستقبل.

 

ثقافة الشركة

مبدأ ثابت: الجودة أولا، خدمة ممتازة، رضا العملاء

يفنات العملاء، والخدمة الممتازة  

كل موظف من نغشين علاج العملاء مع موقف جاد ومسؤول، والتمسك مفهوم الخدمة "اتخاذ العملاء ومركز وأخذ الطلب كدليل"، بدءا من طلب العميل، متجاوزا الأمل الزبون، وأخيرا رضا العميل . دعونا كل العملاء يشعرون اخلاصنا من قبل البيع إلى ما بعد البيع.

فريق المهنية، والتركيز على تقنية طحن

نغشين لديها تاريخ من أكثر من 20 عاما. في هذا 20 عاما، لقد تم التركيز على شيء واحد أن إنتاج معدات طحن الدرجة الأولى. تحت قيادة الإنتاج الأعلى والمهندسين R & D، وقد شكلت لدينا فريق الإنتاج والتطوير المهني، ووضع أساس متين لنمو الأعمال التجارية طحن لدينا.

الإبداع لا نهاية لها، وحافظ على تسلق

نغشين تمتلك مكانة الفخرية المختلفة، بما في ذلك مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ومركز البحث وطنية خاصة غاية في الدقة التكنولوجيا مسحوق، وإعداد مواد النانو المتناهية الصغر هندسيا والصناعية موقع الاختبار. من خلال التحسين المستمر والابتكار، وقد تم الاعتراف نغشين من قبل عملائنا، واكتسبت سمعة عالية. وسنستمر في بناء علامتنا التجارية وزيادة الإبداع لدينا.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Company Profile

LONGXIN (CHANGZHOU) SMART EQUIPMENTS CO., LTD.

Brief Introduction of Company

Changzhou Longxin Machinery Co.,Ltd was established in 2001 with 30 million fund registered. The headquarters located at the north development zone of Hengshanqiao Town in the eastern suburb of Changzhou city, it is close to the crossing of Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway, Shanghai-Nanjing high-speed railway and Shanghai-Chengdu expressway. Longxin is a specialized manufacturer of Chemical machinery equipment with total area about 13,600 square meters.

11111111

Longxin integrates technical research, development and manufacture, with more than 20 years’ experience of professional production. Our factory mainly produces “Longxin”& “Huabao” brand machines of manual three roll mill, hydraulic three roll mill, computer CNC three roll mill, bead mill, nano ceramic sand mill, planetary mixer etc. We also design, integrate, install and adjust the whole complete related product line according to customer’s request with our equipment. Our machines are widely used in ink, coating, electronic paste, pesticide, power battery, nano material, daily chemical, leather plastic, pencil, food, dye, silicone rubber, and guar gum etc.

dsfsefef-1

Our company who shares world advanced technology of grinding and dispersion technology with you owns a professional R&D team and is always the leader of innovation and revolution in this industry. We obtain more than 20 items of patent certificates, including 5 items of invitation patents. We can provide professional assembly line according to the customers’ requirement of production. Our products are exported to United States, Brazil, India, Russia, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and enjoy high reputation from all walks of life.

IMAGsd1119

Changzhou Longxin Machinery Co.,Ltd owns various honorary status, including high-tech enterprise, national special ultra-fine powder technology researching center, micro-nano material preparation engineered and industrialized testing site, and vice chairman unit of Chinese ink Association. Longxin machines are with certifications of TüV, BV, CE and ISO09001:2018.

Our consistent principle is “Quality First, Excellent Service, Customers Satisfaction”. Sincerely welcome friends both at home and abroad to cooperate with us and create a bright future of chemical industry together!

 

History

1998

Successful acquisition of state-owned enterprises.

2001

Increasing capital and Longxin Machinery Co.,Ltd was established.

2003

Longxin Hydraulic Three Roller Mill was developed.

2004

Longxin CNC Three Roller Mill and Bead Mill were developed.

2008

Longxin High Viscosity Bead Mill was developed.

2010

Longxin was elected as vice chairman unit of Chinese Ink Association.

2011

Longxin Bead Mill Obtained a number of national patents.

2012

Yearly output value over 60 million and Silicone machinery branch was established.

2013

Longxin was authorized to be National Special Ultra-fine powder technology researching center.

2016

Longxin was authorized to be High-tech enterprise.

2018

Longxin continue to move forward, reaching bigger achievement in the future.

 

Company Culture

Consistent principle: Quality First, Excellent Service, Customer Satisfaction

Customer upmost, Excellent Service  

Every employee of Longxin treat customer with serious and responsible attitude, adhering to the service concept of "taking the customer as the center and taking the demand as the guide", starting from the customer's demand, surpassing the customer's hope, and finally the customer's satisfaction. Let every customer feeling our sincerity from the pre-sale to after-sale.

Professional Team, Focusing on Grinding Technology

Longxin has a history of more than 20 years. In this 20 years, we have been focusing on one thing that producing first class grinding equipment. Under the leadership of top production and R&D engineers, we have formed a professional production and development team, laying a solid foundation for the growth of our grinding business.

Endless Innovation, Keep Climbing

Longxin owns various honorary status, including high-tech enterprise, national special ultra-fine powder technology researching center, micro-nano material preparation engineered and industrialized testing site. Through our continuous improvement and innovation, Longxin has been recognized by our customers and gained high reputation. We will continue to build our brand and expand our innovation.


WhatsApp Online Chat !