نبذة عن الشركة - تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

ملف الشركة

LONGXIN (CHANGZHOU) SMART EQUIPMENTS CO., LTD.

مقدمة موجزة لشركة
تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تأسست في عام 2001 مع 30 مليون صندوق مسجل. مقر يقع في منطقة التنمية الشمالي من Hengshanqiao تاون في الضاحية الشرقية لمدينة تشانغتشو، وعلى مقربة من معبر بين بكين وشنغهاي السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة، وشانغهاى ونانجينغ السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وشانغهاى وتشنغدو السريع. نغشين متخصصة في مجال تصنيع الأجهزة والمعدات الكيميائية بمساحة إجمالية حوالي 13600 متر مربع.
نغشين يجمع بين البحث التقنية، وتطوير وتصنيع، مع خبرة أكثر من 20 عاما من الإنتاج المهنية. لدينا مصنع ينتج أساسا "نغشين" و "Huabao" آلات ماركة اليدوية ثلاثة لفة مطحنة، الهيدروليكية ثلاثة لفة مطحنة، كمبيوتر CNC ثلاثة مطحنة لفة، حبة طاحونة، طاحونة نانو الرمال السيراميك، خلاط الكواكب وغيرها ونحن أيضا تصميم ودمج وتركيب و ضبط كامل خط كامل المنتجات ذات الصلة وفقا لطلب الزبون مع معداتنا. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لدينا آلات في الحبر، والطلاء، ومعجون الإلكترونية، والمبيدات الحشرية، طاقة البطارية، المواد متناهية الصغر، الكيميائية اليومية والبلاستيك والجلود، وقلم رصاص، والغذاء، صبغ، مطاط السيليكون، وصمغ الغار الخ

dfdvdsvxvd1
شركتنا الذي أسهم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة العالم من طحن والتكنولوجيا التشتت معك تمتلك فريق فني R & D ودائما زعيم الابتكار وثورة في هذه الصناعة. نحصل على أكثر من 20 بندا من شهادات براءات الاختراع، بما في ذلك 5 عناصر من براءات الاختراع الدعوة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم خط التجميع المهنية وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من الإنتاج. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا الى الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والهند وروسيا واليابان وكوريا وسنغافورة وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى، وتتمتع بسمعة عالية من جميع مناحى الحياة.
تشانغتشو نغشين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تمتلك مكانة الفخرية المختلفة، بما في ذلك مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ومركز البحث وطنية خاصة غاية في الدقة التكنولوجيا مسحوق، نانو الصغيرة إعداد المواد المهندسة والصناعية اختبار الموقع، ووحدة نائب رئيس جمعية بالحبر الصيني. آلات نغشين هي مع شهادات من توفالو، BV، CE و ISO09001: 2018.
نحن من حيث المبدأ الثابت هو "الجودة أولا، خدمة ممتازة، رضا العملاء". نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا، وخلق مستقبل مشرق لصناعة الكيماويات معا!

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

LONGXIN (CHANGZHOU) SMART EQUIPMENTS CO., LTD.

Brief Introduction of Company
Changzhou Longxin Machinery Co.,Ltd was established in 2001 with 30 million fund registered. The headquarters located at the north development zone of Hengshanqiao Town in the eastern suburb of Changzhou city, it is close to the crossing of Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway, Shanghai-Nanjing high-speed railway and Shanghai-Chengdu expressway. Longxin is a specialized manufacturer of Chemical machinery equipment with total area about 13,600 square meters.
Longxin integrates technical research, development and manufacture, with more than 20 years’ experience of professional production. Our factory mainly produces “Longxin”& “Huabao” brand machines of manual three roll mill, hydraulic three roll mill, computer CNC three roll mill, bead mill, nano ceramic sand mill, planetary mixer etc. We also design, integrate, install and adjust the whole complete related product line according to customer’s request with our equipment. Our machines are widely used in ink, coating, electronic paste, pesticide, power battery, nano material, daily chemical, leather plastic, pencil, food, dye, silicone rubber, and guar gum etc.

dfdvdsvxvd1
Our company who shares world advanced technology of grinding and dispersion technology with you owns a professional R&D team and is always the leader of innovation and revolution in this industry. We obtain more than 20 items of patent certificates, including 5 items of invitation patents. We can provide professional assembly line according to the customers’ requirement of production. Our products are exported to United States, Brazil, India, Russia, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and enjoy high reputation from all walks of life.
Changzhou Longxin Machinery Co.,Ltd owns various honorary status, including high-tech enterprise, national special ultra-fine powder technology researching center, micro-nano material preparation engineered and industrialized testing site, and vice chairman unit of Chinese ink Association. Longxin machines are with certifications of TüV, BV, CE and ISO09001:2018.
Our consistent principle is “Quality First, Excellent Service, Customers Satisfaction”. Sincerely welcome friends both at home and abroad to cooperate with us and create a bright future of chemical industry together!

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !